Contact Us

Los Angeles Offices

Phone:
+1 (310) 821-3888

Fax:
+1 (310) 821-3880

Email:
contact@lightcrafttech.com

612 Venice Boulevard
Venice, CA
90291

Sales Information

For quotes, custom configurations and special terms, please
contact our sales team.

Email:
info@lightcrafttech.com

Telephone:
+1 (310) 821-3888

Technical Support

To contact our 24-hour support team call
+1 (310) 922-8047

Email:
support@lightcrafttech.com

Skype ID:
lightcraft_support

International Dealers and Resellers

Americas

Main Office – United States

Lightcraft Technology

Rick Balabuck – Director of Sales

612 Venice Blvd.
Venice, CA
90291-4801
USA

Phone:
+1 (310) 386-7293

Email:
sales@lightcrafttech.com

Europe

Dealer – France

Studio 20

Pierre Dieulafait

3-5 Rue de L’Industrie
92230
Gennevilliers
France

Phone:
+33 (0)6 07 79 28 46

Email:
contact@studio20.pro

Website:
studio20.pro

Asia

Dealer – South Korea

Motion Technologies Inc.

Kelly Jung – Marketing

Address:
509 82-1, Phil-Dong 2Ga
Jung-Gu, Seoul
South Korea

Phone:
+82-2-564-6610

Fax:
+82-2-6918-6612

Email:
kelly@motionchapture.co.kr

Website:
motioncapture.co.kr

Dealer – Russia

DNK Corp.

Kristsov Maxim – Product Department
127273, а/я 6, Москва, Березовая аллея, д. 5а, стр.5
Russia

Phone:
+7 (495) 232-38-28

Email:
maxim.krivtsov@dnk.ru

Website:
www.dnk.ru/

Dealer- Mainland China

Xin He technology Ltd.

Josh Che – CEO

Unit 701, Tower D, Shijikemao Bldg.
66 Zhongguancun Donglu
Beijing, 100190
China

Phone:
+86 (10) 8216-9017

Email:
josh.che@gmail.com

Reseller – Portugal & Spain

Airtrack Studios / AREA 51 GROUP

Ramon Fernandez Herraiz

Emilio Ortuño 19
Madrid, 28038
Spain

Phone:
+91 433-9062

Email:
ramon@airtrackstudios.com

Website:
airtrackstudios.com

Reseller – Japan

ACW – DEEP Corp.

Satoshi Yamaguchi – CEO

KBIC 238, 7-7
Shinkawasaki, Saiwai,
Kawasaki, 212-0032
Japan

Phone:
+81-44-201-8839

Email:
info@acw-deep.jp

Website:
acw-deep.jp

Reseller – Taiwan

Interactive Digital Technologies Inc.

Jerry Wu – Project Manager Sales

No. 38-1, Wugong 5th Rd.
Wugu District
New Taipei City 24890
Taiwan

Phone:
+886-2-2298-3456 ext. 2733

Email:
jerryw@idtech.com.tw

Website:
idtech.com.tw

PARTNER COMPANIES